fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Peace pipe prescribed

Doctors trip with diagnosis of pneumonia--must lay low and did a breathing treatment before I was "released". A dear friend brought some chicken soup over and took me to doc's. I think I've sweet talked her and another friend into painting some deck chairs that look awful so they'll be lookin sweet for the party of goose and gander's return!!!! I need to get stuff done and time is running out so I'm accepting all offers to paint etc. ha ha. We may even get some sunshine a couple times this week. Will try to comment and catch up as I can:) Took a picture with my phone and then took a picture of that one I'd uploaded off the computer with my Nikon. Don't have an iphone so this is the result ha ha. I had to do it quickly before the nurse came in and wondered what I was up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.