blip art :: xb

By xb

364 [inverness]

After getting my hair cut first thing, I headed into town for some early sun.  The Castle was looking good with its sand stone walls, green grass, and Reliance vans and 'the accused' at the front.  What should be a great tourist attraction is currently being used as the Sheriff Court, so during the day there is normally prison vans cluttering up the view.  I just went round to the side instead, and snapped the view.

It's been a day of glorious sunshine in Inverness, so I spent the afternoon watching football.  I had to wait in for a delivery of a sofabed, so I didn't mind.  The delivery men have been - they stayed for a minute or so to watch the football - and I'm now free for the night, if there's any offers...?  :)


Best viewed large.



Mexico 0, Uruguay 1
France 1, South Africa 2
Greece 0, Argentina 2
Nigeria 2, South Korea 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.