Hop Barn

By hopbarn

A scented gift for my journey

Whenever I want to go away there are always such a lot of things to organize, especially for the animals, so I only got the chance to take this one picture today as I was leaving the village. I passed my God daughter on her way to visit me to present me with some honeysuckle that she had seen in the hedge. It cheered me to see it all the way into London.
We were going to the ROH to see Carmen, and really left far too late. This meant Sir had to get changed in some disabled loos at the long term car park at Terminal 4, Heathrow, and I had to get changed behind my car in the multi storey car park in Leicester Square - very smelly it was because it is obviously used as a loo too, one thing I hate about cities! We parked here because my Iphone google maps sent us here when I programmed it with the ROH postcode - in reality it was a long way to run in high heels and we were 15 mins. late. However we did still enjoy our first visit there and the performance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.