an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The Interesting Bench Area

Near where I live is a strange red door
Near the red door is the interesting bench area!

It is an interesting bench because you can never predict what you will see here.
So far I have witnessed business men having a sit down, children going to the loo in the bushes, old men appreciating Special Brew, dogs being exercised, goths swearing and children playing.

Today I saw this man having a lie down. I decided to make hime the first stranger to ask if I could take his picture for blip purposes, however he was fast asleep so I took his picture without waking him as he looked like he needed the rest.

When I wander back past him a little later he had moved his position, his scarf and tobacco, but was still fast asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.