gabbahey

By gabbahey

I just wanna do hoodrat things with my friends...

This is Kyle. He's just a genuinely nice person.

He tattooed M today and won Best of day at the convention. We hung out with Kyle, Amanda and Maggie over the weekend and I loved their Southern drawl! I tried to teach them a few choice Scottish phrases but if they were being truly honest...they didn't understand a word I was saying the whole time.

A lovely wee French photographer called Vincent came over to talk lenses with me and he gave me a cheeky wee loan of his fisheye lens. I want.

Had a few drinks at the after show thingymabob too and then we said our goodbyes. Kyle was Ohio bound in the morning and Maggie and Amanda were hitting London for a week while they were over this far.

The Liverpool convention has been excellent, i'm soooooooo looking forward to Doncaster convention now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.