Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Insight

This photo doesn't give you much insight into me, what I'm about.

Spent the day shopping with my mum and chilling in my flat - the chilling worries me sometimes. Don't want to slip back into wasting my time away. Because really mines does pass quicker than I ever expect it to.

This is a wee journal I keep, note books that fit in my wee handbags that are just soo handy for writing down my weird and wonderful (maybe not) thoughts :) [advertisment poundland 5 for a quid - love love love them :)]

Insight was a word that stood out to me while I was on the train - first's brouchure title. Just seemed to resonate with me. I fill the front pages with word that take a paticular meaning that period of the certain book.

The photo tbh is a pretty rubbish photo, but I think what it symbolises has an importance in my life right now and would be nice to remember this in the future :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.