Margoyles

By mar

Ladybird, ladybird, Fly away home,

Ladybird, ladybird,"

BY ANONYMOUS

Ladybird, ladybird,
Fly away home,
Your house is on fire
And your children all gone;
All except one
And that's little Ann,
And she has crept under
The warming pan.


Bonding day with Lizzy while Michael and Charlotte were at work and school. I find it strangely amusing/amazing that I really like this reptile as much as I do, but she is just too cute! But it's a delicate balance with ensuring the rabbits don't get mad!

Afterwards, Charlotte came with me to Rainbows where we are working on the Right to Live in Peace badge. As it was so hot, Becky and I blocked the car park with our cars and moved the fun outside! Tonight, we made ladybirds that fly - which was made even made better with us being outside.

Then I taught for a few hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.