kempa

By kempa

streetlights people

Slept late today and then had a voice lesson. Then later I went to the mall to get a dress. I find dress shopping quite stressful, being a tall person. I tried on this amazing skirt and I wanted to buy it but it was too short when I sit down -___- But it really sucks that everything is so short on short people to begin with but then the tall people get gipped because they can't wear it at all. The sales girl told me to try plus sizes and I am not over weight.. It reminded me of "We only carry sizes 1,3,5...you can try sears." But I just wanted a skirt that covered my butt...oh well. I found an amazing dress that covered my butt.

This is sort of a last minute blip...I just took a picture of a street light with a long exposure. My dad says it looks like the feeling you get when you're dizzy on the teacup ride and lights are just spinning everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.