A Dog's Dinner

By G

A Castle on Wheels

Another night on the motorway with the only redeming feature a well spotted Chateau motorhome. Another in my occasional series.

This must be getting close to the ultimate silly name for a truck with cupboards

Now call me old fashioned but I go for the traditional interpretation of a chateau - 'a country estate, esp. a fine one, in France or elsewhere on the Continent',or. ' stately residence imitating a distinctively French castle'

So what part of this is reminiscient of a grand French manor house - it must be the gold graphics echoing the interiors of Le Petit Trianon. Cool

I'm still on the lookout for that terror of the Middle East - a Crusader!

The shot was taken by my first guest Blipper (passenger)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.