BLONDES HAVE MORE FUN?

BLONDES & THE SUN DO NOT MIX TOO WELL...

This is what being allergic to the UV rays in the sun does to you.

Out in it for 90 mins yesterday and 1 hr today.

It's bloody sore!

I usually use a sun bed for a week before the hot weather. I still blister a bit with the sun bed but not half as much as like this.

Unfortunately I no longer have my sun bed and can't afford to spend money to go to a sunbed place.

Once I go brown i can go out in the sun all I want but if I don't use a sun bed first then I have to burn like this 3 or 4 times b4 I go brown.

I can't put sun factor cream on either as even the lightest factors and I stay milk bottle ill white.

Me-thinks I will be buying another sun bed for next summer!



Good news; I am photographing the primary 7's tomorrow night at their leavers dance :D Don't know if I will get permission to post a pic, if not I will take a shot of their cake... I'm told it's a 3 tier cake that cost £80!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.