Gypsophila Love ...

I couldnt resist another image of my beautiful gypsophila flowers that I have dried, they look just as good as when they were fresh and in water.

Thank you for all your wonderful comments on my blip called Gypsophila With Love yesterday you are all so kind.


I havent had much time to take many images today, I have been busy this morning and then this afternoon I went to visit my Aunty Betty.


I am a little upset to say the least, my Aunty doesnt look comfortable at all in her bed and they seem to leave her there all day like it, she hadnt got any water in a glass or even a jug (God knows how long she had been without water) yet the Doctor said "she needs to drink little and often" then she had lost the top off her orange and one of the helpers was trying different tops to see if it fitted, I told her to pour it away and I went to buy her some new stuff, then a pharmacist came round to see Aunty betty and asked her if she was still taking the heart tablets, you should have seen her face she thought there was something the matter with her heart.

Enough was enough, I asked the lady if she could find out what is the matter with my Aunty which she did so very quickly, the reason for the heart tablets was because her heart was beating very fast when she arrived at the hospital due to the water infection so they are keeping her on them until she is better.


I am so frustrated ... I had a little cry when left her and feel a little better now, I am going to see Aunty Betty again tomorrow afternoon.

Enjoy your grapes I got you Aunty Betty.

Love you lots and Always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.