Netters and co

By Netters

pondlife

Ok so I still have no mojo :( but I am trying ! (many will agree i am VERY trying) I hope it returns soon or my camera will be lost somewhere deep in the spare room forever and I will take up knitting or something :o I know myself far too well.

Found this little chap in the pond this evening when ideally Freya should have been in bed but was running round the garden naked.

Busy day today, had to be out of the house by quarter to nine :o how I will ever manage the school run I dont know, well I do I will have to rise at 6 or leave the house looking like a bag lady. I went for bag lady today, had to drop freya at Chelseas house go do some work then get to the family centre for the AGM and lunch then stay on with the kids.

I rang Rob to state i had no idea what to cook for dinner, he offered to cook (works everytime if you get the pitch of the whinge right) so we had chinese made by him. I put a new blind up in freyas room while rob cooked, I played the "man" :D even though the drill is a bit noisy and powerful, I made a good job, better than if I had cooked.

I was going to do the ironing but my "cant be arsed " mood continues and the spare room is now host to the entire contents of our wardrobes :o I am clearly not myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.