The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

OK, Blue Leader, I'm going in.......

This little bugger got me on the arm as he swooped over me tonight, but I did managed a head on shot of him coming towards me.

I was at the AGM of the camera club tonight and I think I may have caused a stir or two about the guy who "bent" the rules of the club. In a heated debate I was accused from one member of "Sour Grapes", but my principles got the better of me and to prove that it wasn't sour grapes I resigned from the club, so I ended my links with the club Winning the Club League for Colour Prints, Second (to the Cheat) in the Mono, and had the best of the best in the Mono Prints, how can that be sour grapes.

So next year I will be looking for another Camera club in the area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.