As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Setting Up....

As it was such a nice morning again I thought I'd get off the bus three stops early and wander down the Promenade en route to work. It takes about 20 minutes if I dawdle - 15 if I get a tiny wiggle on. Needless to say today I was well and truly dawdling and still got to work 20 minutes earlier than I had to be.

It's rather nice wandering through town before 8am - I notice the time on my camera is an hour out - I definitely wasn't wandering through town at 6.45 this morning - I was laid in bed having a good stretch!

The Roses I photographed yesterday don't look too good today - fortunately I took loads of shots of them last night. I picked up some nice big blue Scabious on the way home - they'll get their pictures taken over the weekend inbetween sitting in the garden with a book and other stuff....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.