Brought to you by the letter C

By thegeneous

The sky is falling

Well okay, not the sky, but thre roof of this old shed. Looks like the building was blown over during a wind storm some time in the past.

The walls are hidden by the tall grass to the right. The roof survived the fall quite well.

This is one of the spots that I keep coming back to. I have at least two other pictures of this same roof, but something else has always ended up as my blip.

Like yesterday's this is an HDR image which was then converted to B&W. This one is a lot smoother though. I don't know about you, but I tend to find a treatment I like and stick with it for a while.

On another note, Thing 3 had her Kindergarten graduation today. Singing, and dancing and cake. Oh, to be six years old again! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.