Crescent

I'm sure I've blipped this before. Oh well. I can't find it and I didn't take any other shots today anyway.

The end of a long tiring week for Mrs42 and I had to go out tonight to meet a couple of potential clients (who have asked me to shoot their wedding). A lovely couple and its quite exciting really!

Good for me. Not so good for Mrs42 and baby42 that I had to go out just when I should probably have stayed and helped. Note to self, don't arrange these things for Friday again.

On the upside, Lallybroch came round to see the girls this afternoon, although it seems no photo was taken!

Some Friday fun? Found this caption photo - perhaps a script for Terminator 4 in the making?

Now its bedtime. Night all.

- - - - -

LOTD: The composition and tones in pranaphoto's blip today are great - but its the story that the shot tells that I love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.