Early Blips and Post Processing...

Now I generally don't do any post processing outside of the 'blatently obvious for comic effect' reason. Probably due to 2 reasons.
1. I just can't use Photoshop effectively enough to do it justice.
2. I just canny be bothered and usually upload my blips last thing at night and haven't got the time.

This tree, however, I blipped pretty early this morning and I had been previously messing about with PS histogram layers so decided to try and play about with the original image. As you can see, I'll call it on reason 1 above. ie you can obviously see the photoshopping.

I keep StumbleUponing PhotoShop Tutorials so I may do a wee bit of extra reading up and attempt some more of these sometime when time is less of a premium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.