A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Throwing the frisbee

For some reason this is loading wring its loading it to the side instead of up and down. Forgive this. I've tried several ways to fix it and its not working. Any suggestions?

We had a church picnic today ( well its a campout for those who could take the time off) and we were playing frisbee with some of the kids. This is little miss Audrea and this is a beautiful action shot of her right after she threw the frisbee. Like the style and the movement as well as the expression of complete and utter concentration.

Time flies when you're having fun. I remember when Audrea's parents first got married had two little boys and then little miss toehead here showed up and shes's grown so much since. Life moves on quickly sometimes and I am left wondering what happens to the moments that I so often miss or that so often go by so quickly.

Change still isn't my favorite thing and it still leaves me breathless wondering what happened to the moments.

Enjoy the blip and feel free to comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.