Love, Passion And Poppies ...

I woke really early this morning so at 6.30am I decided to make Eric and the boys some homemade cakes for the week, they turned out lovely.

Just before lunch I asked Eric if he would take me to get a few poppy images, he said "Course I can babe, we will take a picnic and some of your cake you made", so that is what we did.

It was great getting out in the countryside after the last few days and not having to think about anything other than the beauty around us.


Thankyou Eric for a wonderful afternoon we needed that, it was such a romantic and lovely afternoon xxx

Thank you also for all you kind comments and Get Well wishes for my Aunty Betty, it means so much to me.

Tracey xxx

Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Thank you also for your comments on my blip yesterday I was overwhelmed as it was a quick blip.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.