Do you like nuts?

Yesterday my sister asked me if I could work at her job today as one of her colleagues was sick and as I didn't have any plans I agreed on it. Together we went to Etten-Leur and there we handed out samples from Partí and encouraged people to buy the nuts at the store with a discount.

It was pretty tiresome for my legs... When we got back with the train in Tilburg and we were walking back we were too tired to walk further and we stranded at Más. Drinking a white beer; it reminds me of the old times when I worked with my sister at another place. After work we usually drank a white beer from the tap there...


(Btw, although I often picture my sister smoking; it's probably because of a preference for me picturing smoking people. I'm still planning on making a series out of that..)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.