Suki McSuki

By SukiMcSuki

Oh Possessed One...!!

A VERYYYYYYY long day and night today - home late. Too tired to blip, eat, paint, tidy up or ANYTHING!!!

So I'm afraid it's a crap blip day today.

I was so glad to get home at 10pm - out of the cold and wet and into the warmth of the flat where the old mog was delighted to see me. She loves to be placed onto the ironing board (she has a bit of arthritis now and needs to be lifted up) where she rolls around like a possessed thing and loves to look down on me lying on the floor underneath her!!

OK - this doesn't bode well for hair-free clothing but given that I have started drying and decreasing my clothes in the tumbledryer - she can roll around on the ironing board to her wee feline heart's content!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.