cardbird chronicles

By cardbird

Happy 100 to me and Mimi

I was going to make me a special blip foto card for my 100th Blip but... I had a wonderful fish supper this evening with Raheny_eye and his lovely family. I brought the kids some little gifts (you know the ones, bribes to accept and like me!).

Mimi's was a fluffy pink tiara and a dinosaur that glows in the dark.

Of course photos were taken but how could I resist not using this picture for todays blip?

I think I have found new friends in Luka, Mimi and finzy-bob. Delightful, entertaining, funny, upfront (unbeknownst to them!).

According to Mimi I have red in my eyes! (I only had a few glasses of wine last night Mimi, honest).

Some pics on the way home:
Aliens are coming!

Ladies man...

Which one?

Connolly

Putin and friends...

Grafton St...

John?

Full Moon Sky








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.