Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Here I am at the drive thru car wash. I cleaned the inside of my car and vaccuumed it at home but decided to come to the car wash as I have stubborn bird turds on my car.
I got half way thru the wash and the whole operation stopped dead...the door opened and off I went with a wet car dripping in white goop!!!
I was going to go home and wash it off but decided to drive around again and see if anyone could help me....luckily there was a local phone # to call and I apologized for bothering them on a saturday night but she said her husband was on his way over. He fixed it up so I could go thru again plus he gave me a free wash for another day!!
So I went thru again...all the way this time!!
I got home.....jumped out of my car.....there's those stubborn bird turds still there!!!!
But the rest of my car looks awesome!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.