Lost in Time...

By linkbekka

Great British Institution

The car boot sale. A great British institution.

I take my junk. You buy my junk. You take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home and keep it until you realise it`s junk -- then you take it to a car boot sale where you sell your junk. Someone buys it -- hopefully not me, forgetting I once owned it -- and they take it home...

Life is a dream, a mystery and we are all lost in the wonder of it all...



.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.