Lets _pretend_ its summer

It's more and more autumn if you believe all the weather and gutter blips from my fellow GroningenBlipSquad (GBS) members, but i'm just ignoring it. Yesterday we had a BBQ at my sisters place, and today Ils and me went skating. We declared it to be a nice day: lo and behold, the sun started to shine :)

the power of ignoring (ignorance? :) ) prevails!

I'm quite comfortable on skates, but accidents happen, so i didn't take the 30d with me. It isn't as destructive yet to take the "bounce-cam", concluding: i took some shots with our A80 "small but effective".. I liked the movement in this shot, because that's what i was aiming for. (orly? ya'rly)

Your tv-set isn't broken, don't touch those dials, the ground _is_ green. Thats the lovely flat surface of the empty basketball-field round here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.