LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Not An Emergency Cat Blip

Taking pictures of the cat because I have just watched a video tutorial of a guy change a picture of a man and a pictue of a cat into fantasy cat warrior art in about 45 minutes and I want to have a go at it.

Othere than that hobbled round the house tidying up and intermittently putting too much pressure on my toe and saying 'Ouch!'. Totally missed the dancing thing at Festival Square, the mini blip meet at the farmer's market and most of today's sunshine but I did buy some new headphones which means I can get back to listening to more music.

Getting used to Windows 7 and making great use of the new libraries feature. This has been something that has long been missing from Windows and very welcome addition.

Caught some of Glasto and it was Muse joined on stage by The Edge, which I very much enjoyed.

Music:
Groove Armada - Black Light
Apostle of Solitude - Last Sunrise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.