Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Bright

Had planned to go out taking photos if the weather was fine, which lo and behold it was! Then hubbys work phone went and he had to go to work for a bit so it was much later that we actually got away.

We headed down to Stonehaven but sadly the good weather didn't come with us. It was still very very hot but mainly more overcast than in Aberdeen. Still there was lots of fun going on at the harbour, kids playing in the harbour and lots of people in little boats (see how up on the technical bits I am!?!?!).

I took less photos tham normal as I was happy just to be out and about, but this one is my favorite of the day. Very typically me but nice and cheery and bright. Although I also like this wee sheddy.

I forgot to add this the other day but someone popped into work to show me their adorable wee puppy that I had been enquiring after. He's a little pitbull and is such a wee sweetheart. I could quite happily have taken him home with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.