Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Smithsonian Air & Space Museum

HELP! I'm being held hostage in a trailer being dragged around the country by my family!!!!

Nah.....really, it's been fun. Some very QUALITY & QUANTITY time with my wonderful family! Today marks two weeks since we left home in California. I really need to backblip it.

We are (obviously) in Washington, DC now! Have been for 4 days. We are leaving for Lancaster, Penn. in the morning.

I have so much to fill you in! The Painted Desert, Dale Earnhart Jr.'s shop, NYC! But alas, it is 7 minutes after midnight and I am really needing to get to bed.

I am trying to keep a travelpod.com blog of our trip. It's under damicofamily. (Am I allowed to put that? Does it matter?) It doesn't replace my blipblog AT ALL - since it pales in comparison - but it serves as another purpose of sharing many pictures with people I know. I think with my blipping, I like that EVERYONE I know doesn't see it!!! Ya know what I mean?

I miss you all dearly. I just don't seem to get any time alone with this trip. No free time to browse my friend's pictures or comment. I really miss that.

I hope you all are well! Soon....I will catch up soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.