This Is Not A Dream

By Breeanna

Smile!

A really good friend of mine, who moved to Santa Barbara to go to school, came down to visit today. She goes to Brook's Institute and is studying to be a photographer. We decided to go to Coronado to take some pictures. Coronado is a small beach town with shops and restaurants along the main street and a lot of very nice houses all around. And it's one of my favorite beaches to go to.

This is a mannequin in a shop window that I thought looked really creepy and weird. Perfect for a blip!

It was great to spend time with her and I might go up and visit her in August.
_____________________________________________________________________________

Day 7 of my 10 day cleanse:
Really looking forward to eating real food, but I'm feeling ok. I actually ran on the treadmill today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.