Tardy-ness

By Tardy

Just another wander???.

Spent the morning wandering around the Sunday market. Whenever I take out my camera I suddenly feel conspicuous. Not only do I get asked to leave places like baby gap, but I always seem to get caught taking pictures of people!

There is a butcher's van at the market, where the butcher sells his products with the help of a microphone in front of a large crowd. It looked like a great shot to take, but while I was snapping away I suddenly became away of everyone looking at me!! The butcher had pointed me out to the crowd and was asking if I worked for the government and was I checking up on benefit cheats! His conscience was obviously bothering him. I made some smart remark then left rather abruptly!

As it turned out none of the pictures were any good. So I'm glad I ended the day wandering along Portobello beach! I noticed that there have been some number blips recently so when I saw this I couldn't resist taking it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.