reminisce

By reminisce

Out of focus...

Uninspired ... don't know what happend to me. I can't seem to get pictures right. Tried some shots in office with LSP ended up playing basket ball instead. This is all I had shot by then.

Have been up all last week reading The Small Tigers of Shergarh cos it reminds me of my vacation. Hence could not wake up early for my late planned cycling trip (6:30 AM) against what the Cantonment Group does (5:30 AM) as i seemed to have a headache. Tried cycling Sunday evening, but there wasn't enuf air in the Tyre. So tried filling in using the small pump i had as a gift and ended up deflating the tires instead :( Then a desperate call to Adda helped me figure out the technique and I got about 50% of the air back in. That's not good enuf to ride to a bunk. Now planning to buy the bugger :) bigger cycle pump in case of such eventualities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.