random rancid rambles

By rancidand

A magical affair

It has been great having Matt here. We have been all over the place. On Sunday I challenged myself to walk from Mainland China past Fabindia to the F1 Bar, 3 places I had been to but never walked between. To make it more challenging we did it in the dark and discovered a narrow bridge with big buses crossing, in the rain.

Finally got Matt to 1000 Oaks and this photo is for me. I was feeling awful but I enjoyed seeing Italy get beaten, but I also enjoyed THAT Italian goal. Some of the lads had never been there so they know where it is for next time,

I've been ill since Tuesday - Wednesday written off, shouldn't have gone in Thurs but had things to sort and then got stressed and then off Friday - although attending meetings and answering email.

Used my newly activated security device to access my online banking and found that despite spending an hour in the branch I need to do some other stuff before I can transfer money. Eh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.