Caught Red Handed

... using a cheesy selective colour blip :-)

Much better larger

A wander round town at lunchtime to see if I could get blip inspired. I shouldn't have concerned myself. This time of year in Edinburgh there is always loads to shoot. Like fish in a barrel really.

Home, dinner, bath, story, fed & bed (for baby42) - pretty much like clockwork, except for 5 mins of gurning before her last feed. Fingers crossed she sleeps like she has for the last few nights (almost 10 hours would you believe it).

Oh - and thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterday's first swim blip. A memory to treasure.

Alternates from today:

> Step(s) back in time

> You Are Here (well - not quite mate).

> Caged

- - - - -

LOTD: I couldn't decide between the brilliant glumness and ace DOF of bits' rain blip or the great shadows and action in Max Ellis' "Splosh" blip. Both fab shots I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.