X Sighted

By q8rdave

Broadside

So my exercise for me today was to snap wildly and without aim while driving my manual auto at 80 miles an hour. Then to get the 40 images home (assuming I had not killed myself in the shooting process) and see if I could come up with an abstract (as abstract as a photo of something actual can be.) by cropping, rotating and manipulating the reality out of it. My point was that I should be able to find something interesting to present. I am not sure it worked though it does take a while to realize what the image is. But I think it is a decently constructed composition. (I employ the BarrioBoy slant to give it some dynamics.)

The viewer should have fun figuring it out. Hopefully, they would agree that the composition works even if they don't know what the subject is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.