My Aim is True

By MAiT

Smörgåsbord

Sometimes Most of the time, if you want something done properly, you're best to do it yourself, aren't you. That way you the recriminations and martyrdom is kept to a minimum. Usually.

Not much to report from work.

But I was delighted to find this when I arrived home. Say what you like about the NHS, but I think this is marvellous. They are surveying people in Lothian to ensure that they have taken as many illegal drugs as possible. Let's hope that once the results are in that they will ensure that no one misses out on what is an essential part of our Scottish culture.

In continuing news, I think those new neighbours definitely are more than a bit common. Tsk.

Apologies for lame blip. Am a bit busy at the moment. Tomorrow I'll probably have to fall back on blipping pussy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.