As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Thistle - Thanks Aaron!

Well another day done and dusted and another uneventful one I'm afraid.

However it was nice to find this Thistle sitting on my desk courtesy of Aaron who had cut it at great risk to his hands - blimey that thing is prickly - and brought it in for me.

Somehow it has survived about two hours sitting in a bag with a lump of soggy kitchen roll round it and is now living in the studio.

I was full of good intentions to rinse the bugs off but quite frankly after my half hour massage followed by a half hour session with my wonderful chiropractor (my masseuse is pretty wonderful too) I have no plans to do anything more energetic to drink my coffee and veg tonight.

At least I did take a few shots of this painful beauty.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.