PositiveNegative

By ooo

More Blue

It would seem that I can't take a photo unless there is blue in it these days :O) Something to do with the weather thankfully.

Not greatly inspired today and the office has a deathly quietness about it. The calm before the storm no doubt!

Missing Silverback and Tonto who are both off for different reasons at present but I'm looking forward to their return.

I took this one on the way home tonight. The usual route through the gardens was taken.

When I got home there was a police car in the street and a neighbour was out talking to them. It turned out that someone had tried to break in to their flat during the day. Another neighbour had raised the alarm and chased him down the street! It's all happening in the Newtown :O)

Need to backblip for yesterday as I was overcome by a major wave of laziness last night :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.