The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Sandridge

As this area is known for its pigs, and as I have posted up images of cats, cattle, horses, sheep, antelope and leopards but not pigs (except in sculpted form) I set out to correct this today, with a visit to Sandridge Farm near Westbrook. I did find some pigs and piglets but fenced off and too far away to capture well enough.

I also make friends with some more cattle and took some shots, but that would have been my third cattle blip in four days, so instead I've chosen another for my textures and colours collection, of some farm implements I found there.

Shot notes: This was taken on my Nikon Coolpix E4300, 1/597, f3.5, 13.2mm (62mm at 35mm equivalent), ISO 100. Date and time not recorded following battery change but 29.6.2010 circa 17:10 DST.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.