Photo a day for 2010

By kusasi

Reflection

Lunchtime by the river, almost all so I could get peace and quiet on a sultry day to take phone calls - the joys of garages and solicitors today. The year is half way through, and so is this blog. As the swan would concur - time for reflection.

After the first quarter of the year I was looking ahead to all the things that might happen. And they pretty much all did, you haven't missed anything in this blog!

I sat my exam, I got my degree, I saw the two amazing concerts in London and Birmingham, and ran the Marathon in Edinburgh. I have almost sold the house, and I am very happily moving on with my personal life. And yes - I went for some cute animal animal and bird photos too.

Here's to an eventful third quarter. If you have been, thanks for following!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.