champignons

By champignons

Spidre

I don't know what it is with this year,but the spiders are enormous. I saw one going into the wardrobe the other day while i was having that migraine that was so big I thought is was a hallucination. It wasn't, because the next day I put on a retro print top (one of the charity shop bargains) and felt a tickling in the sleeve, and assuming it was a thread, look to find a fucking massive spider crawling on me.

Good job I'm not scared of spiders because this beast has made a home outside the back doorstep in a way that is, quite frankly, likely to shorten his lifespan on a dark night when someone pootles outside. Lets hope they are not barefoot.

I don't know the species but its even bigger and blacker than the ubiquitous big black n hairy so I'm gonna call it bloody great BB&H

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.