schlimm

By schlimm

Red Rose

To state but the obvious.

On the way to childminder/nursery we walked past this rose and I just could not resist the temptation to blip it. Despite the fact that this would delay us by about 5 minutes which would mean that I'd be about 15 minutes later at work because of the way the buses work. But Blip is worth every minute.

At work I was asked about blip since I had half forgone a coffee break in order to blip and I don't think many at the table could understand why it might be more important to blip rather than have coffee.

And that morning it was more important to blip rather than be early-ish at work. I am still not really getting to grips with the zoom and half of the blips I took were somehow out of focus so the wish for a DSLR or at least an in-between camera is growing by the minute. Meanwhile I'll try to get the best out of this one.

A better day today, accepted the fact that it was me and the kids on our own for three days and I just had to cope. Besides B would be back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.