Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Bee?

We had our work's Away Day today. It was quite a good day to get out of the office, the weather was so great considering the activities we had were mostly outdoors.

The whole day is based arouond an 80's TV program called the crystal maze. We had lots of team activities to complete to earn crystals. At the end, the more crystal the team has, the more time you get in the crystal dome!

Our team came 3rd overall, but we were joint first in the amount of crystals earned! Anyway, I managed to get a bit of a tan on my arms!

I had to drive out to Glasgow after too as it was J's brother's graduatioon today. So they were having a meal out and I went out to meet them. The roads were pretty quiet, I got there pretty early!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.