laughing all the while

By laughing

The opposite of me

This is an excellent assignment. It forces you to define me, so you can look for opposites. Me? I am tall, pale, slim, female, and a vegetarian. I could not find a short, dark, heavy, male who is on the Atkins diet to take a photo of. However, as I spend every minute of my life in the presence of animals, it is easy for me to run parallels from myself to the animal kingdom. I like cats; I have several good friends who are cats. That being said, I am not a cat. I am a pack animal. I am fiercely loyal. My place in the pack is important to me as is the comfort of every member of my pack. I am protective and still like to occasionally romp in the grass. Cats are known as loners. Also famous for agility and reflexes. I am infamous for the lack of both. So there it is. What I am, what I am not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.