BLUE

I love the colour of Kad'e eyes :D

Kade's last day of primary 3 tomorrow. It should be Friday but as it's a half day and I'd still be working when he get's out, I keep him off and take him into work with me. He loves that as he used to go to the school I work at and can catch up with old friends.

In the mean time I let Kade choose a card and a teddy for his teacher to give her tomorrow to say thanks. She's a fantastic teacher and I just wish she had him again next term.

I'm soooooo looking forward to coming off for 6 weeks holiday to of course!! hahah

Kade's also become friendly with an older couple round the corner and they come and get him when they take their dog to the local parks for a wander (which has become most evenings)... I can see a big box of choccies making it's way to their door soon :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.