Mika's photojournal

By Mika

Spectacles

I bought my first spectacles (in the picture) in a market for less than 10 ?. Then I went to get real description glasses for which I already had a prescription. When I got my new glasses I realized that they were useless - everything looked just strange using them and reading was impossible. Then I went back to the place where I got the glasses and after brief examination was told that the doctor who had prescribed these glasses to me had made some mistake and the glasses were just wrong. New glasses were ordered which I after a couple of weeks wait received. However, even the new glasses make my eyes hurt and reading impossible.

Fortunately the cheap glasses from supermarket work great and make reading easy and comfortable.

Go figure...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.