Bitter River

By shaun22

I'm in Love (With a Dead Dog)

by GWAR

hectic day.
just when i thought it was ending i got a text from my aunt that my favorite dog ever was put to sleep today.
it was expected, so im taking it better than people expect.
i just feel bad that last time i went home, i didnt really have time to spend with her.
i also never blipped her, and was planning on it the next time i went home.

Laura managed to get a pretty good one of her though.
She could always tell my mood, and i was the one she listened to.

I also broke my recent pattern of uploading every 4 days, and just uploaded for the past 5 (20th & up). I still feel ridiculously busy this quarter, and we still have a sketchy internet connection around here, so i havent done nearly as much browsing on here as i've wanted to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.