Sally Hadley

By sallyb

triple celebration

After somehow totally missing the fact that I had blipped my 50th - thanks to the people who spotted it and sent their good wishes - I then had a really hectic social weekend and didn't get the chance to do something big to mark the occasion.

I was out on the town with work friends on Friday night and didn't get in till 2am.

I was out with old friends Saturday night who are emigrating to live in Spain on Sunday so didn't get in till 1am.

It was my wedding anniversay Sunday so I was out for lunch with the family and then curled up on the sofa with the other half for the evening.

So I'm just about done in and in need of alot of sleep!

Its a pretty poor attempt at a candle photo but I did rather like the smiley face it made, I'll make sure to practice when I get some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.