And again

I'm sure I'll tire of this eventually but for the moment Bootsy is the most photogenic thing I see each day.

In the two days since he arrived he's changed from a cute, quiet shy wee kitten to an absolute radge. He pounces on anything that moves and most things that don't. He uses my trouser leg as his own personal ladder to get onto whatever I'm sitting on. Last night he discovered our bedroom then, every time one of us was drifting off to sleep we'd be woken up by him pouncing on any part of our bodies that moved.

That said he can only keep it up for about an hour then he has to pass out on whoever is closest and recharge his batteries for a while.

This is him with his favourite toy at the moment, one of Maddy's trainers. Just for a bit of scale they are a UK size 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.