reminisce

By reminisce

Talll people...

I have these 'tall people' decorated at my show case.

Today being a weekend I was wrapping up work so that I would be able to add more and more to my status reports :) I was so enjoying the rain yesterday evening that I spent more time on Friday. Never-the-less it was a good day with few conversations with friends, silly jokes and meet up with some of the photo group at lunch after long. I didn't expect T to be there but he was. He kept us entertained by his 'extreme' conversations. :) A walk around the building in the cool breeze was nice. After the rain yesterday, the temperatures have cooled. The clouds were visible all day and didn't allow the temperature to go up a lot. yesterday we reported 49 mm of rain all in one day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.