I Shoot For The Moon...

But I'm too busy gazing at the stars. I feel amazing and I'm not afraid to take a stand. Everybody come take my hand. We'll walk this road together, through the storm. Whatever weather, cold or warm. Just lettin' you know that you're not alone.

After work today I took a bikeride with JackJack to the Twin Lake preserves. Where we wandered the paths for a while until his complaining about his lack of sneakers got annoying and we took off again. Continued our ride to the high school to look for my lens cap which pat lost at my graduation. No such luck =[.

Title is from Eminems, Not Afraid. Which I'm currently memorizing. Memorize an Eminem song is on my summer list :). I <3 Eminem.


Addition:

For the second night in a row I regret blipping mid-afternoon (SEE STINE thats why I don't blip early). I went to the boys baseball game at the park this afternoon and me and Jackie watched a really pretty sunset across the street by the docks. (Cross that off my list). The team played bad...but Anthony did make a 'dirty' catch and Owen did hit a triple!! Idk what mac contributed...but I'm sure it was good!

Here are some "would have been" blips:
The Boats
More of the docks
Prettyness


Quote
"The unreal is more powerful than the real, because nothing is as perfect as you can imagine it. Because its only intangible ideas, concepts, beliefs, fantasies that last. Stone crumbles. Wood rots. People, well, they die. but things as fragile as a thought, a dream, a legend, they can go on and on."
-Chuck Palahniuk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.